ARMCUS representative


Allegro Resorts Marketing Corporation is an independent, US-based company responsible for Marketing, Public Relations and Revenue Optimization services and support for Barceló Hotel Group’s Latin America and Caribbean portfolio, marketed under four brands: Royal Hideaway Luxury Hotels & Resorts, Barceló Hotels & Resorts, Occidental Hotels & Resorts and Allegro Hotels.  

Allegro Resorts Marketing Corporation is a member of Barceló Hotel Group, the third largest hospitality chain in Spain and the 44th largest in the world. The chain currently boasts a diverse portfolio of 230 hotels and more than 50,000 rooms across 20 countries.

Allegro Resorts Marketing Corporation: 

Juan Perez Sosa – Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing USA 

Phone: 305-714-3060 

Email: juan.perez@armcus.com

 

Ana Diaz Coreas – Senior Director of Sales USA 

Phone:310-600-1232 

Email: ana.diaz@armcus.com 

 

Norma Utra - Director of Leisure Sales USA 

Phone: 305-714-3018 

Email: norma.utra@armcus.com 

 

Jennifer El Khessassi - Marketing Director USA 

Phone: 703-507-6893 

Email: jennifer.close@armcus.com  

 

Alejandro Garcia Online Manager USA 

Phone: 305-714-3045 

Email: alejandro.garcia@armcus.com

 

Oscar Cabrera – Groups & Sales Coordinator USA 

Phone: 305-714-3025 

Email: oscar.cabrera@armcus.com

 

Ana Lucia Molinares Analyst - USA 

Phone:305-714-3035 

Email: ana.molinares@armcus.com 

 

Lorissa Fermin – Regional Sales Manager Northeast USA 

Phone:203-727-0116 

Email: lorissa.fermin@armcus.com

 

Suzanne Dulaney – Regional Sales Manager Mid Atlantic USA 

Phone:484-855-6380 

Email: suzanne.dulaney@armcus.com

 

Lurdes Munoz – Regional Sales Manager West Coast USA 

Phone: 818-825-0441 

Email: lurdes.munoz@armcus.com

 

Francisco Gonzalez – Regional Sales Director M.I.C.E. USA 

Phone: 832-451-0634 

Email: francisco.gonzalez@armcus.com

 

Carmen Lozada – Regional Sales Director M.I.C.E. USA 

Phone: 847-420-6265 

Email: carmen.lozada@armcus.com

 

Linda Patterson – Regional Sales Director M.I.C.E. USA 

Phone: 407-260-9377 

Email: linda.patterson@armcus.com  

 

Joy Cain - Regional Sales Manager Northeast USA

Phone: 267-333-2456

Email: joy.cain@armcus.com

 

Luis Armando Contramaestre - Regional Sales Manager, Southeast - USA

Phone: 786-385-8775

Email: luis.contramaestre@armcus.com

 

Linda Finley - Regional Director of Sales M.I.CE. - USA

Phone: 407 774 6987 | 407 920 1437

Email: linda.finley@armcus.com